CANCELLING A REQUEST
Created by: Melvin Adame
Modified on: Fri, 19 Jun, 2020 at 8:19 PM
Don't need a request that's in your queue anymore?
That's fine! You can delete requests from your queue that haven't started work already.
To delete a request, head to your queue section under the Support menu item then under the "Requests" menu item. Find the request you would like to cancel and click on the pink "close" button at the bottom of Request Information.
Please note this will cancel your entire request.
If you'd prefer to not use the Solution Oliver Platform - just let your creative team know that you no longer need a certain request!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.